Currency : Language :


No products in the basket.

Categories: ,

UNBORN “Truth against the world” mcd


3 in stock

UNBORN “Truth against the world” 7.00 EUR / 30zł

(Bound By Modern Age) Official re-release of the 1998 vegan edge metal classic, re-mastered with some additional guitars by the man Rat himself. Unborn were active from ’95 – ’04 and consisted of members from Ironside, Voorhees, Tribute, Withdrawn, Slavearc, Neckbrace, Cracked Cop Skulls, and many more…