Currency : Language :


No products in the basket.


WARFARE „Doomsday“ LP


5 in stock

WARFARE „Doomsday“ 25.00 EUR / 115zł
(Triple B) Fast HC is back with the new LP from East Coast / West Coast wackos WARFARE. Features members of Trapped Under Ice, Kommand, Angel Du$t, Blazing Eye, Fury, Glory & more. These 10 song LP’s are housed in a 400gsm gatefold jacket, 200gsm printed inner sleeve, & all include download codes. Original cover art by jstmonkeyman, inside gatefold layout by Brandon Stepp (Unified Right). Recorded & Mixed by Colin Knight & Madison Woodward at Paradise Records & Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios.